Board of Directors - 2019         

Your current Board of Directors as approved at the 2018 Annual Meeting is detailed below. 2019 duties were determined at the November 2018 meeting. 

We are always looking for neighbors who may be interested in serving on the Board.  If you might be interested in serving in some capacity on the Board, please let us know at .

Mike Daniels        
c: (719) 205-9291

Betsy Cook

Maria Hopmayer 

Architectural Review Committee (ARC)             
Aaron Duston, Chairman
Andreas Ballard
Ryan Griffith

Covenant Compliance                                          
Ed Moore
Jan Doran*

Welcome Committee                                            
Linda Leiss Landry

Governance Liaison
Jan Doran*

Administrator/Webmaster                                    OR
Rick Midtbo                                                           
c: (719) 964-4122

Jan Doran volunteered to re-join the Board in October 2019 to help with workload backlogs.