Board of Directors - 2020         

Your current Board of Directors as approved at the 2019 Annual Meeting and including volunteers who subsequently were voted to the Board is detailed below. 2020 duties were determined at the November 2019 meeting. 

We are always looking for neighbors who may be interested in serving on the Board.  If you might be interested in serving in some capacity on the Board, please let us know at .

 Mike Daniels        
 c: (719) 205-9291

 Betsy Cook

 Maria Hopmayer 

Architectural Review Committee (ARC)                       
 Andreas Ballard, Chairman
 Gary Morrell**
 Emily Park**
 Chris Scott**
 Jan Doran*

Covenant Compliance                                                    
 Ed Moore
 Jan Doran*

Welcome Committee                                                     
 Linda Leiss Landry

Governmental Agencies Liaison                                    
 Jan Doran*

Administrator/Webmaster                                              OR
 Rick Midtbo                                                                   
 c: (719) 964-4122

Jan Doran volunteered to re-join the Board in October 2019 to help with workload backlogs.

** Gary Morrell, Chris Scott and Emily Morrell all volunteered to join our Board after our 2019 Annual Meeting.  Gary and Chris were affirmed by unanimous consent at the November 2019 Board meeting.  Emily Park was affirmed by unanimous consent at the December 2019 Board meeting.